Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Jump to month
Country Dancing Lessons: Friday Nights
From Friday, January 04, 2019 -  09:00pm
To Tuesday, January 08, 2019 - 10:00pm

OIL CAN HARRY'S COUNTRY DANCING LESSONS: Tuesday and Friday Nights!

 
TUESDAY NIGHTS @8:00 PM FRIDAY NIGHTS @9:00 PM
       
  Friday, 01/04/19
The Wolf
Loosen Up My Buttons
Tuesday, 01/08/19
Everybody Have A Good Time
For Me Lately
    Friday, 01/11/19
Cowboy Cha Cha (Couples Dance)

Play That Sax
Tuesday, 01/15/19
Groovy Love

Ex's & Oh's
    Friday, 01/18/19
Redneck Angel
Ex's & Oh's
Tuesday, 01/22/19
Cowboy Cha Cha (Couples Dance)

Diggin'
    Friday, 01/25/19
Loosen Up My Buttons

Play That Sax
Tuesday, 01/29/19  (Advanced Class)
Couples Class Waltz (patterns)

The Bounce
Watch The Tempo