OIL CAN HARRY'S COUNTRY DANCING LESSONS: Tuesday and Friday Nights!

 
TUESDAY NIGHTS @8:00 PM FRIDAY NIGHTS @9:00 PM
       
Tuesday, 10/02/18
IMELDA'S WAY
GROOVY LOVE (Dance of the Month!)
Friday, 10/05/18
DRINKIN' PROBLEM
GROOVY LOVE (Dance of the Month!
Tuesday, 10/09/18
MUCARA WALK
GROOVY LOVE (Dance of the Month!)
Friday, 10/12/18
CHILL FACTOR
GROOVY LOVE (Dance of the Month!)
Tuesday, 10/16/18
WONDERLAND WALTZ
COASTIN'
    Friday, 10/19/18
DRINKIN' PROBLEM
A MONSTER!
Tuesday, 10/23/18
GIRL CRUSHIN'
A MONSTER!
    Friday, 10/26/18
HALLOWEEN COSTUME PARTY:
A MONSTER!
Tuesday, 10/30/18
HALLOW'S EVE PARTY:
THRILLER
   

Oil Can Harry's Presents THE CAMPERS HOLIDAY SHOW: Sunday, December 2, 2018! Doors Open at 5:00 PM, and The Show Begins at 6:00 PM! $10 Cover - No drink minimum.

Happy Hour in The Loft

Salsa Thursdays

Country Dancing Friday Nights

Retro Disco

Karaoke in The Loft with Joey

Half-Price Coctails Saturday Night

Lori Donato's Sunday Jam


Country Dancing Tuesday Nights

Plan Your Events at Oil Can Harry's